Knight Podcast returns this Sunday 17th January

Solic Archers

Can't get enough of FH
Joined
May 30, 2007
Messages
632
Our DAoC Knight Podcast returns this Sunday and to kick start the new year DAoC artist Gerg Grimsby is first on Luvly's list!

Tune in this Sunday January 17th, at 8PM EST (5PM PST/1AM GMT) on our official Twitch channel. Knights Luvly and Aendam will be chatting with Greg as he shows us some basic animation workflow and character model creation!

See you there!

DAoC TwitchTV link: http://www.twitch.tv/officialdaoc

DAoC Links:
DAoC Herald: www.darkageofcamelot.com
DAoC Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DarkAgeofCamelot/
DAoC Facebook Events Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/
DAoC Community boards: www.postcount.net
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom