I've converted!

Sparx

Cheeky Fucknugget
Got the new 3g iphone

its luuuuuuuuuuuush

never thought i would say that about an apple product

Overdriven

Dumpster Fire of The South
Apple is shit. Get a better phone. Looks pretty. I'll admit, but isn't a phone I'd consider ever getting.

Uara

Part of the furniture
haha, the Apple Iphone is expensive and over-rated, Its main use is as a paperweight!!! (oooops not ITs, Its)

Septima

Fledgling Freddie
haha, the Apple Iphone is expensive and over-rated, ITs main use is as a paperweight!!!

As long you don't need to be an IT to use that phone or better ones, i would be happy with it.

Cromcruaich

Can't get enough of FH
How much happiness can a phone give a person. Spend it on a fricken holiday instead.

Laddey

FH is my second home
I want it. Better than this peice of shit i've got now

Sparx

Cheeky Fucknugget
i got it free so happy there

I've got N95 Ericsson K850i etc. I'm an IT tech person and i still love this phone

My mate had the old one and didnt have any problems with it. I've had the Ericsson under a year and its been sent back twice and its broken again

Cromcruaich

Can't get enough of FH

I've got N95 Ericsson K850i etc. I'm an IT tech person and i still love this phone

My mate had the old one and didnt have any problems with it. I've had the Ericsson under a year and its been sent back twice and its broken again

Bah, ebay it then spend the money on a holiday! ... Ok i'm stretching things a bit now. :)

Sparx

Cheeky Fucknugget
that was my original plan, but playing around with one in the shop changed my mind

Overdriven

Dumpster Fire of The South
Samsung Soul, the stupidly thin new Nokia or any blackberry/PDA are the only phones worth owning imo.

Sparx

Cheeky Fucknugget
Samsung Soul, the stupidly thin new Nokia or any blackberry/PDA are the only phones worth owning imo.

Apart from its a Samsung that makes it pointless. Shittiest phones out there, even worse than motorola