Im leaving DAOC Level 50 runemaster Account up for grabs !!

O

old.dc.snoz

hi lads :)

i've choosen to stop playing DAOC, im very sad to have had to make this choice but ive simply not got the time for it any more. I'd like to thank all those i've come in contact with since i started playing, not least all of the Eye of Odin guys who i've had great fun playing with.

I hope to see you all in the next big game :)

Anyway !!

Im selling my account via Ebay so go check it out if ur interested or just curious

I'm a naughty puppy who shouldn't be using these forums to advertise my account when its against the code of conduct , love Daminixxx

P

Pixie.Pebr

7 - Termination of your subscription

You may not sell or auction any Game characters, items, coin or copyrighted material.

/em looks around...
/em see GoA Rep. reading thread
/em see GoA Rep. reaching for the Big Red Button aka. Terminate Account

Couldn't care less if people bought an account or not, but some people (GoA) seem to do, so advertising here seem.. uhm... not the wisest thing to do...

By the way, isn't £130 a bit low?
Im sure there are people there with little time and lots of cash who would be willing to pay twice that ammount. ;)

O

old.VooVoo

No offence but people who buy these accounts really are wasting money.

so hes selling his account for £130? lets look at it if you played an account.

buying game £20 (depending where you shop)
4 months subs ( take off free-months leaves 3 months) = £18

so to get to level 50 with the enjoyment of learning the game and making new friends and hunting for items it'd cost you

£38

So why waste £100 or even more than that on buying someone else's account when its alot more fun and cheaper to do it yourself?

oh well guess its just a little rant with a question on why people are silly enough to buy these accounts.

S

Silence

dont think GOA could ever find out, unless u publically advertised it.. oh doh..