i specced axe and....

M

mid_Efour

what a load of shit, the only good thing is the taunt style all the parry block styles stun and nothing else and this is about as usuful as a wooden cock, great i can stun u 3 times then if i need to brutalize or slam u later or u already have that effect style failed.

what am i doing wrong? dissapointed e4

O

old.mattshanes

LOL efour you get better each day!:clap: you have to do the best posts on bw.Speak to plankton or harmless about it?they use axe?or may be wrong...

M

mid_Efour

lol mr shanes!

well i dunno im just used to swords i spose it will take a while to get used to it :O)

u seem to forget these harmless and plankton dont usually fight unbuffed like i do, and unbuffed im a bit of slow coach

P

pudzy

Harmless is sword I believe :p

Get a buffbot Efour ffs! :)

O

old.mattshanes

Hmmm 2 days ago harmless was using an axe on me in emain and he was hitting pretty decent for a 1h user.

O

old.Emma

forget parry/block styles in rvr.. chance of doing it are low to nill.. just spam plaque like all the other warriors do :p

and pray someone tries to run so you can whip out the 2h`r and to evernight/arctic rift :D

C

Cami

both harm and plankie respecced to axe from sword... :d

B

Brunore

Yep, the only usable style really is the taunt one due to its low end use and decent damage.

Maybe use a back style if someone is running away or u slam them.

Should have specced hammer mate, be a true Viking!!!1.. or something...

S

SilverHood

you got 50 in axe yeah?

Find an alb/hib

Get him to stick on you.

Walk backwards

use havoc
use Tyr's Fury

repeat until alb is dead.
:rolleyes:

S

Solid

You got the best damn frikkin Style combo in Midgard, and yet you complain?

Sheesh if ONLY Hammer had a style chain as good as Havoc/Tyrs, god damn its even Front positional, how easy is that.

Your Block Style has a bonus to defence so everytime you block you get a boost to def next round, boosting your chance to block again.