I need a pc.

Aoami

I am a FH squatter
Basically, i have no money as im a student and working 25 hours a week and doing a degree gives me food money and not a lot else. My laptop has had enough and im basically without a machine to do anything on. Can someone send me an old pc please.

Thanks
xxxxx

BloodOmen

I am a FH squatter
or failing that, get your mum and dad to buy you one :p you might be skint but they arent.

Aoami

I am a FH squatter
hahaha nice one.

my dad doesnt know im at uni even though ive been here nearly 3 years and my mum is a teacher with 3 other kids to worry about.

Aoami

I am a FH squatter
yeah but i want to play games!

(also i graduate ina month and need to put a portfolio together)

Ch3tan

I aer teh win!!
Ask in the tech forum, jup asked for sPare parts to build a gaming pc fir his boy and got loads of offers. You never know...

Raven

Fuck the Tories!
FH Subscriber
I have a graphics card you can have...needs a new fan though. HD4890

Bugz

Fledgling Freddie
Is Canterbury really that expensive? I work 24 hours a week on top of my degree and I survive quite adequately, provided I'm sensible about choosing cheap(er) nights out!

Bahumat

FH is my second home
Be honest, do you get shit faced on the weekends with partying etc? So many students complain about money, but go clubbing every night.

Aoami

I am a FH squatter
Canterbury is expensive! I have enough money to get by fine, but not really to buy anything other than the odd item of clothing. I don't get any financial support from my parents or anything, simply cos my mum cant afford it and my dad isnt interested.

Thanks for the offer Raven, how hard is it to replace a gfx card fan?