I am so happy!

Darkzler

Fledgling Freddie
Today i got my login and password for DAoC so i will start my super healer on excalibur or prydwen now! :D

Wohooo

Naetha

Fledgling Freddie
Darkzler said:
Today i got my login and password for DAoC so i will start my super healer on excalibur or prydwen now!

Wohooo

Good Luck :)

Personally I'd go for Prydwen, although that would mean you'd come up against the might of The Rigante :twak:
Pryd's generally a bit friendlier and more welcoming, or so I've found.

If you do go Pryd - have a word with Addlcove as he's a nice friendly guy and has a healer he's recently started there (I just hope he doesn't mind me volunteering him here :p)

Oh, and if you get bored of your healer, start a skald as well - they're great fun.

Sissyfoo

Fledgling Freddie
I was that way when I started playing.

...now I'm a bitter, twisted fuck that tortures orphans for the sheer giggle factor. :mad:

Mebbe you'll get lucky and leave this game unscathed though, meh. :)

Darkzler

Fledgling Freddie
Hehe thanks alot Naetha!

Yeah i take your word for it so i will go for prydwen hehe

Gonna contact the dude you told me about and try to get to know him a bit and maybe play sometime with him.

Sissyfoo... Haha :D Ironicly i don't think this game will let me down ;) i have so much to give and will take alot more but beware of me in the RvR cause i am nasty there (i hope) :touch:

Any more prydwen people who wanna play some with me or have a chat over DAoC ?? Please contact me so we can enjoy some time togheter playing :)

Addlcove

Fledgling Freddie
grrr naetha :p

actually it´s quite ok, I´ve had such a brilliant reception (was even told by one guy he thought mid was lucky to had me... poor innocent dorf) that it would be rude not to pass that on :)

darkzler it´s addLcove it´s not an i :) feel free to pm me ingame

Archeon

Fledgling Freddie