Hunters and Malice axe.

Basic_X

Fledgling Freddie
Now. im not sure it has been discussed mutch. but as far as i can see. Hunters are the only stealther class that cant activate or use malice axe. and everytime i meet some stealther. i can be sure that he got malice to debuff me with.
now, im no expert in archering or at hunters (rr3 mkay) but i feel it a little "unfair" that hunters cant get malice axe (gif malice spear tbh!).
Am i totaly lost on the subjet? will it make hunters OP? or would it just be fair since hunters are the only stealthers without it?.
Is this a whine? Nope
Is this a suggestion to GMs? nope
Then what is this? a simple question what the comunity thinks about it? should Hunters get malice? or should they stay as they are?

Discuss.

(and no. i didnt learn grammar at school. i was sleeping :p)

Himse

FH is my second home
Basic_X said:
Now. im not sure it has been discussed mutch. but as far as i can see. Hunters are the only stealther class that cant activate or use malice axe. and everytime i meet some stealther. i can be sure that he got malice to debuff me with.
now, im no expert in archering or at hunters (rr3 mkay) but i feel it a little "unfair" that hunters cant get malice axe (gif malice spear tbh!).
Am i totaly lost on the subjet? will it make hunters OP? or would it just be fair since hunters are the only stealthers without it?.
Is this a whine? Nope
Then what is this? a simple question what the comunity thinks about it? should Hunters get malice? or should they stay as they are?

Discuss.

i agree, Malice spear would be nice.

censi

Can't get enough of FH
yer give hunters malice. that way every single guy who plays a stealther can use malice.

that malice proc needs nerfing its like silly.

agree though its a bit unfair u cant get access to it as a hunter but like hunter has been getting boost after boost patch after patch, they gotta draw the line somewhere.

Basic_X

Fledgling Freddie