How many times you get owned by other?

E

Elgalad

I have little experience to bg but the thing i remember mostly is one fight i had with 2 trols. The battle ended in 2 sec :)

I saw them fighting one of our guards (On bg3 albion had the ck)
and i thought lets attack to the one that has already lost some hp so to kill at least one. when i got near them they both attacked at me with damage around 350 each:)

One more hit besides the previous and i was dead.

Total time of conflict?Around 2 to 3 sec.

This doesnt happened again to me and i hope to stay like this. It was not entertaining :)

T

Tasans

I got owned a few mins ago by 2 smiters and a couple of necros. Nerf messing up sc suit and leaving out energy resist.

G

Galiryn

i got owned by a savage in less than 3 sec when i had 2.2k hp..

V

vindicat0r

Originally posted by Tasans
I got owned a few mins ago by 2 smiters and a couple of necros. Nerf messing up sc suit and leaving out energy resist.

That would be the Spirit resist's you forgot.

ALthough if you left energy low as well Hib pbae'ers will have some fun 2 :0

P

pitspawn

Other night was running back from amg after group wipeout, was hoping that id get away alive. All was looking well until a stealther popped up and attacked me. He missed his stun but got dot on me so i QC root him to get some distance. To my suprise he purged my root straight away snared me somehow and killed me. I had purge up but was no point of using since i was on ~250 hits by the time i had realised what had happened. Saw two mincers attack him after i had died. He killed them both. o_O

Another funny moment was when hibs mezzed about 3-4 fga and proceeded to pbae us with a chanter army. They pbae move forward 10 paces, rinse repeat. Scary.

E

Elgalad