Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 today Tuesday 19th December [US Prime]

Solic Archers

Can't get enough of FH
Joined
May 30, 2007
Messages
631
Hi all,

I'll be leading A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 today Tuesday 19th December at US prime-time.

Battlegroup starts: 1:00AM CET / 12:00AM UK / 7PM EST / 6PM CST / 4PM PST


BG leader Solblade

1. Speak to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla in Tir Na Nog near the Catacombs Entrance

2. You'll have a quest called [Curse] A Glimmers Hope

3. Check Journal and speak to all NPC's mentioned in the Quest (Curse) A Glimmer Hope.

4. Check Journal again and it should tell you to investigate the Dark elf in Sheeroe hills / Defeat the Dark Elf... Either of these quests are fine.

5. Port to Connla and grab a ticket from the Stables Master to Innis Carthaig

6. Wait there till BG has all arrived.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom