Help Me to Level Please

K

knobby

Hi guys ive been playing on Daoc now for about 10 months and id really like to get to 50 at some point, yes i have messed around with loads of alts so i guess its my fault but if anyone is online today that is lvl 45+ fire wiz and a 45+ cabby polease pm me in game and ill be at the tangs waiting for some much needed help im currently lvl 42 arms but really want to get serious with him now,

Thanks in advance

Knobby Darkmatter
Lvl 42 Arms
Proud member of Disciples of Aldur

A

Addlcove

ROFL

I´ve been playing for 15 months (yes I am including beta) and I don´t have a 50 either, and ya don´t see me posting to get PL'ed

T

tris-

why not ask your guild? i was in the alliance so i know they got at least 2 level 45+ cabbys and a few 50 fire wizs.

O

old.SadonTheGrey

I'm sure I've seen DoA doing some PL at tanglers before now.

N

Nightchill

go to City of Avalon :)
i did 43-50 there in about a week

K

knobby

Aye the guild do have wizzies and cabies but im on during the quieter times and not too many guildies r on then :(

G

greatred

Slightly off-topic:

FYI: We don't PL people at tanglers... XP is just a side benefit and we can't farm tanglers enough to level everyone (even though that would be nice).

The reason I'm personally at tanglers so much is:

a) To get the money for my alchemist to reach LGM and beyond.
b) To regain the money which I was saving for my alchemist and inevitably end up spending on helping fix the excalibar relic keep doors every week or two.

/whine off

(P.S sorry to whinge but it needed to be said... read between the lines)

N

-Nxs-

Aye, try Avalon - i gained 38-50 there in about a week too, yes the level grind is boring but just stay commited for a little longer.

K

knobby

Guys,