Erynis Charm Raids

Aardwolf

Loyal Freddie
Right i wanna do Erynis Charm Raids Same as I've done for jacinas and BoZ i want to do Erynis Charm 8 times so whole of Grp gets 1 artifact each.

I've never done it before though well not completely last time we set up camp in middle of 3 camps and i pet pulled named on my druid :eek6: than run to shrooms = all mobs dead but i only done it for scrolls etc so never had a chance of pulling other 3 camps where you have plebian agro. so could anyone give me advice what grp order should it be?

I think we need 6 animists and 2 druids, ill make 6 animists and 2 druids grp order for now. but might make some change if someone whould tell me good setup.

Animist: Gribok
Animist: ------
Druid: Aardbuff
Druid:------

arwens

Fledgling Freddie
Count me and son in again Aard :)

Meladia and Minimel
Animists

Solari

Can't get enough of FH
Include a bard btw... you can single amnesia pull the named and you will only get named + 2 adds which means you can finish EC in about 10 mins.

Haw

Fledgling Freddie
is it possible to join in and get credit? just need be in BG

btw signing up on Hawkha druid

Aardwolf

Loyal Freddie
Solari said:
Include a bard btw... you can single amnesia pull the named and you will only get named + 2 adds which means you can finish EC in about 10 mins.

right i dont know what you mean how can you lull pull a mob inside a building? with some spell. i understand voider with GTAE spell/pets that you can send goto target or even better. battlewarder GT in that building. but not bard dont think it will work

Aardwolf

Loyal Freddie
Animist: Minimel
Animist:Meladia

Hawkha plz can you post your Spec and MLs and RAs plz

Solari

Can't get enough of FH
No offence and I don't mean to sound ignorant or anything... but honestly listen to someone with experience - it can be done.

Aardwolf

Loyal Freddie
Animist: Evertree
Animist: Hellgate

Bigbrother

Fledgling Freddie