english speaking guilds on Limors?

Xythic

Fledgling Freddie
started on mid/lyonesse, and in need of a guild. any english speaking guilds running around who recruits?, and is there an english speaking Alliance on the mid side? ;>

Kvadi

One of Freddy's beloved
I'm pretty sure there are one or two English speaking guilds on Mid and there was an English speaking alliance but I have no knowledge how active this is now.

Could've helped you out if you'd gone Hib (I'm in a very nice active English speaking guild & alliance on Limors). Playing on the German server isn't too much trouble (even on a realm you've never played before) when you have like-minded people around always willing to help/advise.

Valgyr

Fledgling Freddie
It all depends on ur playstyle imo, if u just want to roll a random toon and play in pugs id recomend that u roll hib as the /as is more alive with grps there 2nd is mid which has a ok /as. if u have a set grp id play temair if u wanna play a sneak id roll temair.

Solari

Can't get enough of FH
NFD has an english speaking alliance, TT, AR, NFD are the only more or less "active" english speaking gruops I know of.

Nibble

Part of the furniture
same as Cynith, although alot of the germans speak english aswel :)

Maeloch

Part of the furniture
I prolly should big-up the nfd /as on mid/limors, but there's not a whole lot of pugs going on atm. Most peeps log on for their guild nights and not much apart from that.

It might change and there's been times when there was random grps running nightly, but not atm, so unless you bringing some peeps to run with or you're happy running solo alot it could be a disappointment.

Cadelin

Resident Freddy
Hib/Limors for the win! \o/

There are lots of people already there, there are guilds recuiting and with 2 day free level its by far the best German server to re-roll if you don't already have a guild to play with.

Maeloch

Part of the furniture