Do you like your class' TL?

K

klavrynd

zerk one is a total noob compared to garock
i doubt he's ever played a zerk really....

S

Sharma

last time i looked our apparent TL was the merc TL, says a lot dont it?

J

Jamagei

Yeah, both Oaklief and Predian (Scout and Friar) TL's are both sound people.

No stupid comments from them, very patient :)

O

old.mattshanes

Originally posted by sharma
last time i looked our apparent TL was the merc TL, says a lot dont it?

Talk different now you are a mid eh sharma ^^

L

leviathane

!3ullseye is quite a safe TL, feel quite sorry for him due to the amount of angry sorcs there are out there and all the forum posts he has to look at.

S

Solid

Thane TL is a complete clueless knobb.

He got absolutely no fricking idea what Thanes need.

P

- Pathfinder -

We used to have a smite hating TL. Now we don't have a TL at all, and Mythic decides to boost the cleric for the first time ever :p Who needs a TL :p

O

old.Gombur Glodson

I dont like my TL, tbh I dont even like my class, or my realm or my guild or my server.

I quit this stupid game.

O

old.SadonTheGrey

my tl and our previous one r both ok... mythic ignoring resist, bolt, interrupt, root/snare to list a few tho.

A

amazingsteve

Eldie TL is quite a good guy, knows the class, does some background research and gives useful suggestions to Mythic who doesn´t listen:)

B

Blood

our Hunter TL Baninn has been very good, but lately it seems he have stopped playing, and more like he have given up on Mythic fixing even basic bugs

A

Ardrias_Mid

Runie TL is great. Shame Mythic are daft.

O

old.mattshanes