Dear Albs

Gins

Loyal Freddie
First off all, i have no idea if this should go in RVR discussion or here on Alb main section, but as it has nothing to do with the hibs or mids i'm posting it here.

Now i've been playing Alb/Pryd for over 2 years now, with deverse chars and i don't think i ever had a personall isue with anyone, or beeing called names or anythin.
Untill i decided to roll an infiltrator as i never played a stealther before it seemed like a challenge ( running around solo at rr1 and all)

The thing is, over the last 3 days i've been called a twat, a wanker etc etc. The worst things first, by fellow alb's ( always other stealthers) for diferent reasons, but always had something to do with adding, and not adding.
Beeing called names caus i wanted to help out a fellow alb beeing bashed down by 2 mids, or caus i didn't add on a 1on1 where the alb was losing.

This does my head in and works very demoralizing. i never reported anyway or so caus i believe they implented /ignore for a reason, but it still makes me feel bad.

Now the way i see it is albion, midgard and hibernia are 3 diferent realms, and are each others enemy. Albs should help out albs and so on.
You will however not see me adding on a 1VS1 or a clear 8vs8 but when i see lets say 3 albs fighting 4 mids i will start bashing on something without even thinking about it.

Ofc to each his own its still a game and if you don't shear my vision on the rvr part its all good, but pls don't start going crazy on me caus i don't always play the way you do.

Going out on infiltrator for only 3 days now and i already feel like it was a huge mistake rolling one. and that should't be.

Dunno why i'm making this thread but i just don't really like beeing called a twat caus i was trying to only do good :/

Srry for all the english gramar abuse btw, i did my best :p

Wumps the depressed infiltrator

Sharaft

Fledgling Freddie