Darkspire raid, Sunday 21-8, 17:00 GMT (18:00 CET, 19:00 EET)

Gear

Can't get enough of FH
Despite being bugged on the blades, it all went well last time. (Thanks to Eso and his jumping skills :cheers: ).

I got my ubah piercemaster leggings, but need more shit out of there (i.e. remains, druid sleeves or leggings).

So we go at it again, and please if you sign up, do show up, it's a pain in the ass spending 50 minutes to find replacements.

Bard: Faltsa (moi!)
Druid: Kouna
Druid:
Warden:
Tank:
Tank:
Mana Eld:
PB:

If the same people from Thursday sign up (the people who were there that is), they will be given preference unless I have announced the final list which will be... final :p

edit: Just to entice you a bit:

Faltsa/Item: "- [Malevolent Darkspire Barbed Leggings]: leggings (Reinforced) 102 AF 100% qual 100% con. Bonuses: 24 Dexterity, 56 Hits, 3 All Primary Melee, 8 Dexterity cap, 3% Negative effect duration reduction (PvE only), 1% melee haste, heal Value:80 (Reverse Proc) (Level 49) Tradeable."

Behmoth

Fledgling Freddie
gear i wanna be on your next raid with behmoth but my little boy is having his christening on sunday so my missus won't let me come and play :mad:

Raven

Happy Shopper Ray Mears
FH Subscriber
would like to sign up for one of the tank spots please, hero

Mirt

One of Freddy's beloved
I'd be intersted in coming on my vamp

anioal

Fledgling Freddie
should be able to make it this time, check your last thread about previous DS raid for reasons i didnt make it last time

chars are in signature and if any of them are usefull just pick

Groal

Fledgling Freddie
i cant sign up for sure cos i might not be back in time, but if u end up short, if u look for samalula or groal and if im on i will come :)

Gear

Can't get enough of FH
So here's the final list (well almost):

Druid:
Tank: Mirt (vamp or vw, same thing really)
Tank: Raven
Tank: Torvus
Mana Eld: Enli
PB: Anioal