cheats loverly cheats

J

jackiechan9

this is my first time it is so eggciting.

to get odjob put in the scerate unlocked put in bowler or to get all caraters type in party

J

jackiechan9

more more more! hohoho!

i've got more cheats, ho ho ho!

to get exploding sceenery type in (boom)

to get all one player missions type in (password)

to get the last level on one player mode type (vacuum)

put the bracketed words in the secrets unlocked typing area! ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ha ha!

M

~Mobius~

Very funny in a cute sort of way. :)
More cheats please. :)

J

jackiechan9

grrrr

i hate hate the lot of you, i think you arefuckers

J

jackiechan9

sorry soso sorry

so i ment to say old.jillinja is a soppy git i tell you, a git!!!!!

so wat cheats do u wnt.........eh?

i avin't been able to see if theres any more.

if anyone has any questions please just ask me

M

~Mobius~

Brilliant. :)
Say more stupid stuff! It makes my day.

O

old.Dillinja

Re: sorry soso sorry

Originally posted by jackiechan9
so i ment to say old.jillinja is a soppy git i tell you, a git!!!!!

so wat cheats do u wnt.........eh?

i avin't been able to see if theres any more.

if anyone has any questions please just ask me

Fuckwit. Same goes for clowneh.

O

old.Dillinja

If I said I was bothered I'd be lying.

D

Deadmanwalking

Fuck off back to the DAOC boards you roleplaying degenerate fucktard.

O

old.Dillinja

Angry? I thought he was just trying to big up his e-penis in front of his general 'friends'.

C

Clowneh!

He's not my friend.
You're doing a good job bigging up that penis on your head.

O

old.Dillinja

Sorry, forgot. You probably have no friends.

Penis on MY head? I think you should turn off the lights, you seem to be looking at your own reflection. Now fuck off back to general you immature pricks with your 'im ard becuz i r anti-daoc' attitude. Pathetic.

C

Clowneh!

I'm not anti-DoAC. I'm anti-idiot.