[SUGGESTION] CE owners moving suggestion

Mabs

J Peasemould Gruntfuttock
seeing as we paid almost TWICE what everyone else paid for our copies, and were now being forced to lose the names we bought the damn game early to keep, and yes they are important, personally ive been using the same names for going on 10 years and i kind of object to losing them.

so

can we please have an ingame item added to our accounts. im in favour of a new title, something along the lines of "I got fucked over by GOA and all i got was this stupid title "

but on a slightly more serious note.. we paid good money for that benefit which you are now taking off us, so, er .. some compensation is in order.
free month ? extra xp ? or you can give me that 40 quid back.. dont mind really

Cadiva

Part of the furniture
Well, having lost/had to rename four characters between moving from Orrud to Hirn, anything that recognises the fact that the CE early release option to reserve my chosen names was a great big fat waste of time would be good.

PS Such nicking my idea Mabs!

Vintersorg

Can't get enough of FH
Yeah, I have to vote for this one too.
Same problem here. I've payed big bucks for the CE, so I think we CE owners deserve a compensation for being screwed over by GOA (again...)

Tetley

Fledgling Freddie
While any freebie would be nice the reason I paid for the CE was not to keep my name - which I have now lost - but for the extras inside. I found the CE to be better than I expected so whatever happens now it is something I don't regret getting.

I would have liked to have kept my name though.

Cadelin

Resident Freddy
Latest response from GOA* regarding current server transfers and people having to change their ingame names: