Can't Stay Away

Jonty

Fledgling Freddie
Hi guys

How are you? I'll be watching over the Techie Discussion again in my spare time (not that you need my help with all the other talented and helpful people there). So if you have any tech questions, head on over and let us know :)

Kind regards

Deebs

Chief Arsewipe
Staff member
FH Subscriber
hello jonty!!

How are things in your neck of the woods?

Jupitus

Old and short, no wonder I'm grumpy!
Staff member
FH Subscriber
Wahay!!! Ello fella, great to see you about!! :D

Kind regards

TdC

Trem's hunky sex love muffin
ey up Jonts! how are you keeping in Far Away?

Jonty

Fledgling Freddie
Hi guys

It's great to hear from you too :)

Life in Taiwan is amazing, thank you. The people are so friendly, my job is great (I'm an English consultant at an internetional trading firm), the weather is good (sunny and 35°C/95°F today) etc. And if you love your tech, Taiwan is a cool place to be (it's very cheap and up-to-date, plus HSDPA/WiFi/WiMax mobile data is available).

Anyway, now things have settled a little, I thought it would be good to come back. I miss you guys and helping people, ha (homesickness? :)).

I hope you're all keeping well. I've been catching up on some of the old threads; although somethings have changed, it's reassuring to see how much has stayed the same (for better or worse, ha).

Kind regards

Mobius

Can't get enough of FH
welcome back jonty! glad to hear you are having fun in Taiwan. :)

Ch3tan

I aer teh win!!
Welcome back (again :p). Make it a permenant return this time :)

Jonty

Fledgling Freddie
Hi guys

Thank you, I'm feeling the love (uh-oh ... :D)

Kind regards

Kryten

Old Cow.
Excellent stuff :D At least someone has made it out of the UK and living happily - sometimes I wonder why we put up with it at all.