all albs on excal noobs?

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

Coim-

Hi i know im a newb and most my friends are, I was just wondering if the rest of alb excal is as much a numpty as me.

Z

zoolis

Originally posted by Coim-
Hi i know im a newb and most my friends are, I was just wondering if the rest of alb excal is as much a numpty as me.

Yes :)
hihi

start the flame

S

Sneaks

Id have to agree. Hib on the other hand is full of superior intelectual beings that whoop Albs.

Albs suck, there realm is boring, there races are boring, minus the reaver thing... They look ok I guess.

G

greenfingers

(Hib 1337'ness * Mid Zerg*0) + 0.3 = Alb ! :D

D

drunkenmonk

There could be a main reason for this NooB association with Alb Excal, which i play i must admit, but the way i see it is this..
When english speaking persons buy the game and go to the server choice theyll look at it, and lets be honest Excalibur at peek times by far has the most players, so most people are going to choose it, the more players the more help u can get if your a NooB.
This however only counts for the Lowbie population
The fact were so shite at RvR is cos a lot of people these days are a bunch of Powerlvled lazy gits who couldnt be arsed to learn how to play thier chars properly bcoz alb/excal is greedy bunch of RP whores lets be honest. That also includes me btw so dun think im trying to act like i got me a halo above me head, oh thats the RP part btw, i lvled my chars the proper way thanks very much and i still sux :D
--------------------------------
Quarterstaff 35 friar
Faithshield 30 paladin
Filidhs 20 friar
invisiblity 24 infil
-------------------------------

<expecting post very soon by lustedelf saying i PL my friar in barrows >

D

drunkenmonk

oops re posted

L

Lustedelf

Re: Re: all albs on excal noobs?

Originally posted by drunkenmonk
There could be a main reason for this NooB association with Alb Excal, which i play i must admit, but the way i see it is this..