Albion: Prologue and Otherworlds Campaign 1-9 on Friday 11th December

Solic Archers

Can't get enough of FH
Joined
May 30, 2007
Messages
631
Hi all,

Prologue and Otherworlds Campaign Chapter 1-9 on Friday 11th December

Starting at: 21:00PM CET / 20:00PM UK / 15:00PM EST / 14:00PM CST / 12:00PM PST

BG will be on Solicfire

BG will be up 30 minutes before hand and it would be nice if peeps could attend 15 minutes before the raid starts

See you there

Ozierd
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom