Albion Leadership

D

Drclink

Well I spose its about time i sat down and tried to explain a little to how sad I am with how albion now handles its self.

Im sure lots of people know me by now perhaps not to talk to but have atleast seen me around the place and I thought it only fair to share my concerns for albion.

Firstly my dissapointment with the lack of leadership and following being shown to those who try to run attacks(the dragon raid the attack on mid there after) now that finster has left albion for good and joined the mids.

Secondly the amount of foul language I have seen from all levels,I know its a fact of life that we all swear, god im a builder in real life so am well versed but I dont think thats not an excuse to use it in game played by all ages.Its meant to be fun thus why its called a game.

Thirdly the death of many of the larger guilds reasons known best to those who where in them ( I myself having been a fond member of preatorians)

This basically in short means we have no larger guilds left other than the newly formed ones who all seem intent on doing there own thing, no single person who seems to shine out from the crowd as a leader of people (or atleast a person anyone listens to)and the general abuse to each other in albion is making me realize quite why all the level 50 people seem to off disappeared.

I hope that the larger guilds or someone will come forward and help reunite the guilds of albion back into an alliance that actually coordinates keep attacks etc. Rather than a person shouting in emain lets take dun crim and basically pulling the guards onto everyone else who is just there for a few realm points.

Drclink Deadmanwalking
lvl 44 scout
(templar knights)

D

Dalby

there is already another alliance comming up
ask kcinimodus or khalen for details :p

S

starblade

I just go 'thumbs up' for Drclink ..

and all or anyone ready to stand up to reunite Albion into the great nation it is.

A

Addlcove