A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 Wednesday 17th January [EU Prime-time]

Solic Archers

Can't get enough of FH
Joined
May 30, 2007
Messages
631
Hi all,

I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Wednesday 17th January at Eu prime-time.

BG leader Solblade

Starting at: 20:00PM CET / 19:00PM UK / 14:00PM EST / 13:00PM CST / 11AM PST (For other time zones go to this website: http://everytimezone.com )


How to start the Campaign?

1. Speak to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla in Tir Na Nog near the Catacombs Entrance

2. You'll have a quest called [Curse] A Glimmers Hope

3. Check Journal and speak to all NPC's mentioned in the Quest (Curse) A Glimmer Hope.

4. Check Journal again and it should tell you to investigate the Dark elf in Sheeroe hills / Defeat the Dark Elf... Either of these quests are fine.

5. Port to Connla and grab a ticket from the Stables Master to Innis Carthaig

6. Wait there till BG has all arrived.


DAoC Discord Server: Discord - Free voice and text chat for gamers
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom