A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-5 today Wednesday 13th Dec (US prime-time)

Solic Archers

Can't get enough of FH
Joined
May 30, 2007
Messages
631
DC%20-%2011%20december%2012th.jpg



Hi all,

I'll be leading A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-10 battlegroup starting at 1AM CET / 12AM UK / 7PM EST / 6PM CST / 4PM PST.

BG leader Solic

How to start the Campaign!!

1. Speak to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla in Tir Na Nog Close to the Catacombs Entrance

2. Check your journal and find a quest called [Curse} A Glimmers Hope and make sure you have spoken to all the named NPC's in Tir Na Nog (All NPC you need to speak to are right by Supreme Eldritch Cystilla)

3. The quest you should then say Investigate in Sheeroe hills the Dark Elf/Defeat the Dark Elf. Either of these are the right quest

4. Port to Connla and get a ticket from the stables master to Innis Carthaig

5. Wait until the bg has arrived unless you have faction to Sheeroe Hills where you can head onto the Ruin Glimmer fortress where the Prologue Starts. (Please wait until the whole bg is there.)
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom