25 and 7.1 stone

BloodOmen

I am a FH squatter
Yes you read that right

7.5 on a good day, i once went up to 8 stone when i was well fed for a year

So people, how do i put on weight and also how does one start bulking up in the muscle department

Its not going to be easy as i have been tiny my whole life, and i tend to eat 1 meal a day if that.

Im also a vegetarian, but possibly for not much longer

How do i fatten up FH-OT?

First one to mention parmos gets shot

Master in this department like :p podgy bastard myself and its all come from sitting on my arse playing games + eatting take aways nowt else involved its really that simple.

Be wary tho once you crawl into the pit of shame its hard to get out again because you become so used to the lifestyle, thats how i've been gaming for the last 12+ years and its not easy to get back to normal.

Fafnir

Resident Freddy
If you start eating meats dont buy the "big brands" thoose are all crap. See if you got any farm or something close that sells meat, or ecological. They are normally way better, and their animals dont have to travel from northern scotland to southern france to get slaughtered.

I only buy my meats at Kungsbyn bygdens mat even the "lowend meats" are edible there.

Mikah75

Can't get enough of FH
Haha i know that gay on the right, he won mr gay bristol last year :p
anyway ignore the cake comments, slim people who eat shit just get a belly and it would look horrendous, you need to eat more carbs, more portions and more meals, at least 3 meals a day along with a gym routine i think, try avoid cardio, just a little for a warm up, my brother has the same problem as you which is why he cant achieve his dream of joining the army as he just doesnt weigh enough. You have to stick to it also else it'll fall off, my bro lost 2 stone after he stopped going to the gym when he moved and didnt attend for 3 months.