zombie studies

old.Tohtori

FH is my second home
I don't know, the zombie apocalypse is a good example of a mass catastrphy, widespread panic, unforseen problems etc.

So if you're prepared for a zombie invasion, you're more likely to adapt to meteors carpet bombing your town.

Shagrat

I am a FH squatter
shit i need to get a letter sent over to them, im an expert in the field. Lecturer in Zombie Studies would look ace on my CV :)

Ezteq

Queen of OT
ha i've a head start already got my apocolypse outfit in the wardrobe ready for when zombies take over teh world. actually we thouyght we saw one when oon way home from cinema eartlier but it was just some guy with muscular distrophy or something, we asked him...always best to be safe than sorry.

Vasconcelos

Part of the furniture
Zombie lovers:

Watch out for the new "Walking Dead" TV serie this autumm!!!

:worthy:

kamorrista

Fledgling Freddie
I know u probly know this book, but it really worths a read :)

ZombieSurvivalB.jpg

If u don't find it you can always acquire this in your closest store ;)

zombie.jpg

megadave

I am a FH squatter
I know u probly know this book, but it really worths a read :)

ZombieSurvivalB.jpg

My mate's just finished reading his latest book, World War Z (of which a film is being made by Brad Pitt's production company) He said it was excellent, have you read that?

old.Tohtori

FH is my second home
I've actually counted into a future budget(when the work fairies decide to drop some my way) zombie apocalypse funds. Food, water, essentials etc and ofcourse a storage space for it.

It's a hefty cost, but when spread over time, it's quite managable and you never know :p

fettoken

I am a FH squatter
I've actually counted into a future budget(when the work fairies decide to drop some my way) zombie apocalypse funds. Food, water, essentials etc and ofcourse a storage space for it.

It's a hefty cost, but when spread over time, it's quite managable and you never know :p