Your Screen Setup :D

knighthood

Fledgling Freddie
The other night me and a pal (Yes its true at least 1 person likes me) were discussing how we have our UI set up on our screen, where the Q-Bars etc are placed , and it got me wondering..

How do u have yours, ill give u an example , ignore the top of screen its empty cept for buffs, i cant edit screenies to fit etc cos im a noob lol..

Just thinking maybe other people can post how they have thier Interface set up and reasons why, maybe give some other people new ideas on how to have thiers up. Im bored btw but im also interested to see how other people have thiers setup, ive seen some screenies b4 which looked silly

Still post yours here !!!

Attachments

• ui setup.JPG
    ui setup.JPG
    138.5 KB · Views: 212

Keitan

Banned
knighthood said:
The other night me and a pal (Yes its true at least 1 person likes me) were discussing how we have our UI set up on our screen, where the Q-Bars etc are placed , and it got me wondering..

How do u have yours, ill give u an example , ignore the top of screen its empty cept for buffs, i cant edit screenies to fit etc cos im a noob lol..

Just thinking maybe other people can post how they have thier Interface set up and reasons why, maybe give some other people new ideas on how to have thiers up. Im bored btw but im also interested to see how other people have thiers setup, ive seen some screenies b4 which looked silly

Still post yours here !!!

So your back already.. that was fast.. how many times that been now ? :touch:

Gamah

Banned
I was gonna post but I seem to have removed all screenshots on the game!

Raven

Fuck the Tories!
FH Subscriber
Hero
sshot051.jpg

Hunter
sshot075.jpg

Skald
sshot081.jpg

knighthood

Fledgling Freddie
Keitan said:
So your back already.. that was fast.. how many times that been now ? :touch:

Stay on topic :p theres been enuf, so ure back posts about it allready and i been back about 2 months lol.

Vladamir

FH is my second home