When do French peaple start work ?

B

bufferbot

As the title says, just replace "French peaple" with GOA.

I got my copy of SI thursday, and was hoping that i could test it before my free month ran out, guess what..... nope i did not get too do that.
I sure hope that the GOA team works all day until its ALL sorted, if not, then they just lost a costumer yet again.

I started playing DAoC a week after it was out, and enjoyed it very much, but GOA`s handling off the game then, made me quit. A friend of mine got me convinced too start playing again about a month ago, saying that all was better now :eek:
Guess they proved my friend wrong...

If i dont get:-
1. A respond to my email i sent them
2. to be able to renew my account and vlidate SI
Today
I`m gone, and gonna speak very loud about how GOA s0x...

Care for the Game, just not GOA

BTW, the guild who has made a petision about getting a third English server, might i suggest changing it too a "Give us a new company to run DAoC" petision....

X

Xandax

proberly about 10min. before they go home?

I know I do and I'm not even french :D

F

Flimgoblin

considering the silly number of people writing in saying 'gimme my password and login details please' they'll have a lot to work through.

Plus all the quetsions about graphics card setups etc. (renderer creation failed!)

but you'd hope they'd get it done within the day or two :)

B

Belsameth

Bufferbot, can you PLEASE fuck off back to whichever cave you crawled from. a lot of people have problems, as you can see by the large volume of posts on it, and yours doesn't add anything constructive or new.

I know I might be asking too much of your obviously limited mental capacity, but think a bit before you post and use one of the 50ish threads that deal with exactly the same stuff.

S

Sarum TheBlack

Originally posted by Flimgoblin
considering the silly number of people writing in saying 'gimme my password and login details please' they'll have a lot to work through.