what next

M

~Mobius~

ok i have finally tired of camelot

i have a lvl35spiritmaster and i can get into no grps....i also die immediatly to purple cons as soon as i RvR.

ive made many many alts in all realms and hib and alb just arnt the same for me.

so basically i want to know what to play next, i dont mind paying a tenner a month or whatever but i just need to know a decent game and one that doesnt require ages of play to have fun.....so if anyone has played D2 or EQ etc can they tell me what there like pls,

thx :)

D

DeSlisser

Dunno EQ but ull get bored playing D2 very very quick.

My suggestion would be to wait for the patch and enter the last BG with ur spirtmaster. No purples there.

Or

Level u skald to 24 and visit the first.

I guarantee u much fun there. And u'll learn much of the possibilites of ur class. To benefit u at the serious 'big boys' RvR later on.

Edit: ah see in another thread u was alrdy planning that ;) My bad :D

M

~Mobius~

yeah i think ill do that since i ordered 6months with my nans credit card :)

how long are the battlegrounds going to be?

thx for the msg mate :)
you have saved a young boys life :p

O

omen_darkstep

Buy a 2nd hand copy of UO or get a copy from someone and go play on one of the many freeservers - the RPG ones offer the best fun as you won't have to have a uber char like on most servers where the emphasis is on PvP.

S

Solid

Hmm just read on a thread u posted on that last BG is 30-35, i had originally posted just now that it was 30-34 (assumed it was 5 level range) so guess u can get in.

M

~Mobius~

how much is it per month?

and do you have to stay in character or anything cause that sounds fun.

i want something to do whilst i wait for battlegrounds.

i tried dungeon siege online but its boring...

V

Vell

The trouble is, many of the MMORPG's are all the same. Kill monsters, get xp, level, train, kill monsters, get xp, level, train, kill monsters.....you get the picture.