watz up

O

old.[d-com]maximus

lo all this is my first time posting on this forum asu can see i am in [d-com] we r a very good clan who has won all r matchs in r group and looking forward to playing other clans in the play offs and hopefully making it to dev 2 (as if LOL). and sorry to all the clans who did make it....

and to all the smart asses on this forum i know who use r and if use dont like me tough...:upyours: :D

E

echo

Originally posted by [d-com]maximus
we r a very good clan

teehee i wish :)

we have won our matches, but we arent up to a few clan's standard who should be in division 2 :) (that means you SCW)

and yeah, we'll play a friendly with ya, but we are still getting organised cos we are a fairly new clan so go easy :)

O

old.[SCW]Moon

Oh its you :D

Yeh we can play a little match for fun when you want m8

O

old.[d-com]maximus

friend's already :p

im getting friends already :0.... and snoopy m8 we r good.... hmmmmmm a friendly cool... get us praccy for the play offs aint that rite moon get use praccy too help out each other.

E

echo

Originally posted by [SCW]Moon
Oh its you :D

Yeh we can play a little match for fun when you want m8

teehee, yeah its me, and if you like if/when we have a friendly, i wont even spam your respawn!! OR backtrack :D :D

maybe...

:clap: :clap:

O

old.[d-com]maximus

spam away m8

m8 u wanna spam u spam and for backtracking im not the best person to be takling to about that LOL:eek:

O

old.[SCW]Moon

I'l look else where for that fun match in that case .

I hope your joking because I'd rather play a fun game and loose than play a buncha lamers :rolleyes:

E

echo

teehee yeah he is joking...... i hope, not that i see much of the attack during matches in our team :):) :)

O

old.Demoz

[d-com] are the lamest clan i have ever met, after banning me from there server in a recent match (friendly) for no reason.

gg [d-com]

E

echo