Ugh, so close to dinging lvl 46 last night.

B

baphomet

I was on 1.5 bulbs when I started playing my cleric last night in Avalon City around 7pm.

I was in a grp going to the sewers and played for hours and hours.

We did quite well for a long time, although by 30 mins past midnight, people started leaving and going to bed.

But I was on about 9 bulbs by that time, which was a pretty good nights gaming.

Then we rebuilt the group and and pulled just outside the Sewers entrance and we got trounced a few times and I lost a ½ bulb, that was annoying.

Anyway, I stayed up to 2am playing in a group at the markets and got back up to 9 bulbs.

At which point I realised the time and just had to chuck it in.
Kinda annoying stopping on the last bulb.
But since I had to start work at 7am, I figured Id better call it a night.

Kind of annoying, but a good amount of XP anyway.

The moral of the story?
Well there isn't apart from XP in the sewers rocks(I got 8.5 bulbs in there in one session), but keep an eye on the time.

S

swords

im 2 bubs from 49 and due to a graphics error my character is stuck running up the hill towards the Barrows from WD.
every time i log in my pooter dies and it states i have a corrupt world.log file.

i was invited to a HOTC Sidhe killing raid tonight too which would have dinged me for sure but alas no i cannot log in till its sorted.
(coincidently if anyone knows how to solve this please say how :) )

F

Fagane

Let someone else log in your character and move it to an other spot that you can load. Save/quit there. That guy/gall gives you a mail, then log in again.

But you need to thrust that guy/gall compleetly, and its not full proof. Still if that does not work its time for GOA to do they're job.

If you have no-one you thrust, go to a friend and do it yourself behind his comp :p

Fagane

S

swords

''But you need to thrust that guy/gall compleetly''

ok english isn't you mother tongue obviously :)
This made me laugh though :)