Thinking of Usa

Gahn

Resident Freddy
So i'm thinking of rolling Usa with a friend, give pros and cons about Toa or Classic Cluster for some duo action pls!

Gwadien

Uneducated Northern Cretin
ToA -

Remember on the US you can /level 20 once you have a level 50 :)
You can also do ml 1- 9 with a decent FG :)
The population isn't as big as the Classic servers but apparently they are merging all of the US normal servers :-|
I'll help you a bit with some levels :)
You still have to do Artifacts but you can buy it all with BPs :-|

Classical -
Level from level 1 every time :)
No Artifacts :-|
No buffbots :-(
Alot of people are exping still :)

Thats about all I can add :) - I started playing classical and I got bored so now I'm on ToA :) - so i recommend TOA :)

I made it smiley co-ordinated for you!
:) - Good! ||| :-| - Can be good can be bad ||| :-( - Bad

Alex/Gwad :ninja:

PS. You can't duo on any server really :)

Keitan

Banned
ToA -

Remember on the US you can /level 20 once you have a level 50 :)
You can also do ml 1- 9 with a decent FG :)
The population isn't as big as the Classic servers but apparently they are merging all of the US normal servers :-|
I'll help you a bit with some levels :)
You still have to do Artifacts but you can buy it all with BPs :-|

Classical -
Level from level 1 every time :)
No Artifacts :-|
No buffbots :-(
Alot of people are exping still :)

Thats about all I can add :) - I started playing classical and I got bored so now I'm on ToA :) - so i recommend TOA :)

I made it smiley co-ordinated for you!
:) - Good! ||| :-| - Can be good can be bad ||| :-( - Bad

Alex/Gwad :ninja:

PS. You can't duo on any server really :)

people who play toa servers cant play classic cause its to hard for them with no buffbots/insta win abilitys

- English -

Resident Freddy
people who play toa servers cant play classic cause its to hard for them with no buffbots/insta win abilitys