They have returned!

Akyma

Fledgling Freddie
Dreami said:
First getting raped fg vs fg when playing healer, then changing to Warlock and getting raped again? xd

BIG SKILLS
If i lost why i have 5 mill rps on healer? ah, w8, is just a retard whine. Ye im a noob :m00:
Cerberos said:
Amazing hav the retards can take a WB thread and turn it into a WL whine, is it so hard to stay on topic and wb 2 more zerklings. :)
Is all what albs can do, whine and Qq about WLs cause is more OP that alb chars (first time in 3 years) and zerg

Mastade

Fledgling Freddie
Akyma said:
If i lost why i have 5 mill rps on healer? ah, w8, is just a retard whine. Ye im a noob :m00:

Is all what albs can do, whine and Qq about WLs cause is more OP that alb chars (first time in 3 years) and zerg

You must admit, its fun to see how you wtfpwn everyone on ur warlock(biggrats) but when you play healer... hehe..

katt!

Fledgling Freddie
Akyma said:

bc/rg zerg + time = rps.

even you should be able to figure that out ;o

Meril

Fledgling Freddie
Akyma said:

Ow ill tell u how u can have 5 mill rps on your healur. Morning grps with monty and all those other fg ppl at 08:00 farming soloers/duo's at amg. Only way u won cc was if u had ae insta up, and that dident even help often since u zigzag'd all over emain making the ppl u grp'd with seasick. PAN FFS PAN ! ..

Anyway wb zoy and out, lets see if u can gather a zerg like in the good old days.

Belomar

Part of the furniture
Akyma said:
RPs != skill, a concept of which you are a perfect example.

Javai

Fledgling Freddie
Vodkafairy said:
got my revenge on you today :p

and your liddul pink fish friend was lucky as hell! :D

We met you as three from our group ld'd, including both clerics :mad:

Edit: Not suggesting we'd have won if they'd been there but might've have slightly more of a chance :)

Akyma

Fledgling Freddie
Meril said: