old.Gombur Glodson

where do you find all those things :)

S

SilverHood

lol, classic site

that person is american right?

O

old.Bubble

the site was made by a lvl 50 pally on galahad :)
its a take of the ninja site

O

old.Bubble

Gombur i'm an expert star farmer :)

(From pellinor IGN vault.....1200posts :p we just talked about nothing all day while at work :) )

L

Lam

Hehe, very nice site. Know i really know what my goals in life are: Kill, Kill, Kill

S

SFXman

This site deserves my: ROTFLTHTSASTCMMMWIATIHEPMASCTPATTMTMHAAOTIYFYSFPOSWYLJTMMLTMYB

The music is awesome :D

PS: That abbreviation meant (how could you not know?!): Rolling On The Floor Laughing Too Hard To Stop And Scaring The Cat, Meanwhile My Mom Walked In And Thought I Had Eaten Poinsonous Mushrooms And She Called The Paramedics And They Took Me Too Mad House And All Of This Is Your Fault You Stupid Fathead Piece Of Shit With Your Lame Jokes That Make Me Laugh This Much You Bastard

O

old.Zarff

looks at biggles in rvr....and think of hardcore killing machines that can rez.....looks at biggles yellow con plate thingy..........can't connect dangerous and paladin at all... sad to say guys but paladins r errr ermmm hmmm sucky in rvr? imo that is... im not an alb maybe im just wrong......

O

old.Bubble

hehe we know :)
The site was wrote by a pally through!

Watch out, Biggles sometimes Flips out too!

S

SFXman

Paladins are RvR gimps :)
Pry/Alb first L50 was a paladin, hehe...

D

Draigo

lol Bub how the hell did you find that , just picking myself up off the floor at work now

L

Lanceloc

Paladins are not RvR gimps. We can hold our own quite well thank you. In a pally-only group of 8 chanting heal we own!!!

O

old.Bubble

Group RvR is about dealing damage quick....pallys fall down in that bit.

In duels my pally could hold his own against almost all melee class's

O

old.Terax