The thread about Nothing.

O

osy

First off, a question for all of you that clicked your way through.

If this thread is about "Nothing", then why did you clicked on it in the first place ? I know it can't be nothing nothing, since there are some bytes involved, that represent the link, and the colors, and the lines. So why did I name it "The thread about Nothing" in the first place ? Ok, maybe it was wrong of me, but I'm still new at doing threads about Nothing.

Then again, if Nothing is Something, maybe the guy with the white hair and the sticky tongue was right. If Everything that is Nothing is Something, then Something is just wrong about Everything, when talking about Nothing.

Take the heat, for example. We all know that the sun warms our planet, causing the air temperature to go up, therefor creating heat. Let's mix the equation a bit. If Sun is Everything, and the warmth of its rays is Something, then the Heat is Nothing ? Couldn't be more wrong, I say, since the Heat is fucking killing me. So how can Nothing kill you ? Well it doesn't kill kill you, it's just uncomfortable, it drives me nuts, and pushes me to do irrational things like posting about Nothing. I meant Something.

Err, I mean Everything.

*bows and leaves the room in a hurry*

O

old.Tohtori

I think it's only appropriate that i be the first to reply to this.

"Why?" you ask, and i answer: "For no good reason at all. It's just appropriate."

I have to say osy, you managed to do quite a post there about snothing.

Now let me explain snothing.