Subscription Password

B

Brynn

Ok here we go im a noob i didn't keep a copy of this i emailed GOA from my hotmail but i registerd with another address. Would it be better to email them from the original address?? What can GOA actually do, would they send the Password?

Also How long does it actually take?

A

agraucred

dont expect a reply soon, 3 days and 3 emails later and not even a confirmation of them recieving an email from me, nothing. im getting seriously pissed off with this "service" they provide. they should be ontop of subscriptions as there are bound to be loads of people that want to activate SI but need a SUB p/w reminder!

T

Tilda

if you request your game password, it also sends you yoru subscription password.

Tilda

A

agraucred

yeah, but its still going through the same process isnt it? theres no "forgot your password?" button that just auto-emails out a reminder.

E

elath

Originally posted by agraucred
dont expect a reply soon, 3 days and 3 emails later and not even a confirmation of them recieving an email from me, nothing. im getting seriously pissed off with this "service" they provide. they should be ontop of subscriptions as there are bound to be loads of people that want to activate SI but need a SUB p/w reminder!

why blame goa cos you forgot to keep a record of your passwd?
They got enough to do at the moment with all hands having been drafted in to shovel ice onto the subs server :)

H

healer_mcheal

Originally posted by Tilda
if you request your game password, it also sends you yoru subscription password.

Tilda

think the easiest way to do this is through right now, theres a lil email me my password bit, still waiting on the damn email from em tho

A

agraucred