So what did you twats do this bank holiday weekend?

Xtro

One of Freddy's beloved
Eh eh?

I went to Brum to meet 10 mates for beers mainly. These are the people I'm off to Canada with at the end of June so we wanted to catch up (ie. get totally fucking trashed).

Ended up in the Carling Academy and it was a top night, I have never really liked Brum but this time I was with people actually from there so we ended up in some fun places.

I apparently told some bint my name was Tarquin and I'm a badger surgeon and I nearly got arrested for wanking cats but it didnt stop me getting her phone no...sigh.

Had the day off Friday too and nipped out to buy a t-shirt at 12 noon and ended up coming home at 3am skullfucked. Result.

Pretty much monged Sunday afternoon and today as its work tomorrow.

You?

/edit: oh and whilst its amusing the first time, hearing "oi mate, whats it like going through customs with that lot in your face" is d*u*l*l :)

Ch3tan

I aer teh win!!
Went out Friday, cinema, shopping then drinking. Worked a 9 hour day with very little sleep and a aching body on Saturday, slept well that night. 9 hour day at work on Sunday followed by a BBQ full of beer and burgers. Had a nice relaxing day in today apart from the short visit I payed the gym -harry potter was sold out.

Shovel

Can't get enough of FH
Revised for exams. Paid some attention to dr_jo. Revised some more. Repeat.

old.user4556

Has a sexy sister. I am also a Bodhi wannabee.
Lunching with a mate who was visiting on Friday, driving range in the afternoon, pub + owning a karaoke at night, onto a nightclub after.

Saturday, recovering from the night before, played a lot of BF1942 and watched a DVD at night on the big screen with the gf.

Sunday, played golf on a scorching hot day, late pub lunch then a BBQ with a bunch of mates in the evening.

Today, washed and polished the car, did a bit of shopping, then played poker tonight with my mates.

Work tomorrow :(.

G

Cyfr

Banned