Since i suck at this kind of thing... please help with a sc template.

U

Urgat Rip-Eye

Hi.

ok, i have a set of af60 leather. all 97% or higher.

I want to get +6 to axe/stealth/venom/crit

and cap as many stats/resists as possible.

I will be using either...

Njessies 1handed axe + small shield

or

Mourning rage (2 handed axe)

whilst fighting.

Hope you can help... cuz i really am clueless at this kind of thing.

O

old.Jeriraa

You have to post the qual of every single armor piece.

U

Urgat Rip-Eye

Hmmm

Originally posted by old.Jeriraa
You have to post the qual of every single armor piece.

See?

Total noob.

OK, lets say each piece is 97%

O

old.Jeriraa

The reason why you need to post the qual of every piece is that it determinates how much stats, skills or whatever you can add to it. If you go with assumed 97% qual but have some 98% and 99% parts you will end up with a less good suit than actually possible.

U

Urgat Rip-Eye

Aye

The reason why you need to post the qual of every piece is that it determinates how much stats, skills or whatever you can add to it. If you go with assumed 97% qual but have some 98% and 99% parts you will end up with a less good suit than actually possible.

Yup...

I kinda figured that out. Don't have access to DAOC at work though, so ill have to assume its all 97%, most of it is i think...

And besides... not too bothered about resists... skills/stats more important to me.

Can always get a few resists in as extra if thats the case.

O

old.Jeriraa

Is this for Thid or for leveling? Because in Thid the max +skill is 5.

U

Urgat Rip-Eye

Thid

Is this for Thid or for leveling? Because in Thid the max +skill is 5.

Thid.

But the suit will be used to level to 30 after thid.

Hence the af 30

A

aveh

What items will you be using?