RvR Tactics - Non existing

T

twistedhunk

Im fairly new to this game, played for about 3 mounths now. And i hear alot of ppl complaining over mainly 2 things:

1, Their class has been nerfed
3, RvR is boring becouse its only about Zerging

I spent some days to look around and ask ppl why this is so bad and what the reasons for it is.

This is not a fact, its a question, can it be this way?

Many feels that their class they spent hours and hours exping with now is useless in RvR becouse ppl in other realms complained over those classes and got em nerfed. There are specially some classes that has been nerfed alot, i have no intention to make lists over diffrent classes, becouse it doesnt matter really.

Keep this in mind becouse i will get back to it laters.

Ppl are complaining about Zerging in RvR, that its hard to find a good 1fg vs 1fg fight, or 1vs1 fight. Well 1 vs 1 isnt so hard to understand really, it will allways be hard even if there wasnt any Zerging going on. But when it comes to good old figths 1fg vs 1fg there is a very simple answer to it. For some reason is it so that the realm that has the biggest population has the weakest classes (when it comes to RvR). Alb has most players, therefor the albs are weaker in RvR (overall). This almost forces albs to zerg (or go solo if they are a stealther class). 1fg vs 1fg isnt a fair match even if both groups meeting eachothers has a good strong composition of classes.