RvR Guilds in Hibernia?

mirieth!

Banned
Ello. I recently came back to DAoC after a year away, I used to play an armsman and a paladin on alb/prydwen with PE, then deleted them and went off to other (greater?) things. I came back and leveled another paladin.. oops, got bored of that and rolled a sorc. I'm currently RvR'ing there and slowly building an RvR-oriented guild with a friend. At the same time, I'm having less and less desire to log on at Alb for various reasons, so I'm thinking of rolling a new char on Hib/Exc.

Now, I have pretty much no idea at all about the realm, I know a few old friends play or played there, whether they remember me and my gimped old armsman or not I don't know. So basically, I have little knowledge of Hib/Exc and am wondering - what are the main RvR guilds, are they recruiting and what classes are desired right now? I'd like to play an Eld, Chanter or Bard really, but if they're not desired due to over-population then I would consider something else..

Hopefully I'll be gracing you all soon with my presence :eek:.

Aloca

Fledgling Freddie
mirieth! said:
Ello. I recently came back to DAoC after a year away, I used to play an armsman and a paladin on alb/prydwen with PE, then deleted them and went off to other (greater?) things. I came back and leveled another paladin.. oops, got bored of that and rolled a sorc. I'm currently RvR'ing there and slowly building an RvR-oriented guild with a friend. At the same time, I'm having less and less desire to log on at Alb for various reasons, so I'm thinking of rolling a new char on Hib/Exc.