Retribution Recruitment.

Gamah

Banned
Dorimor1 said:
Wow, I'm really not in the mood today and you are still being annoying - well done, I can just imagine you irl laughing your ass off, well done!

I'm glad you find it so sad that no one gives a shit about you because if you didn't you wouldn't be posting here, am I right? Oh, and you are calling me a noob here? Wow, your chars can beat mine so that makes you better than me IRL, well done meijt! I honestly do worry for you.

I am far from crying - if I was I wouldn't be posting this.

I'm glad that my post made no difference to your life as if you aren't willing to look at yourself and say 'man I am a dick head' then god help you.

I won't even bother replying to your next pathetic post, you are just not worth it. 'Imagene the thing you care least about, x it by 6' thats how much I care about you.

hahah, such effort to insult an apprantly worthless person :D

aika

Can't get enough of FH
haha sadly this thread summarizes what alb/pry had become.

Thadius

Part of the furniture
aika said:

Correct

Server numbers are declining, all the decent people are leaving and we are left with the whiners(like me :D )

Straef

Can't get enough of FH
Gamah said:
I dont give a shit what you think :p you're nothing to me.
I kind of guessed that from your earlier posts, subtle as they were :x
Gamah said:
Haha, 2 birds with 1 stone.

I am nothing to Albion..oh no *sheads a tear of care* Believe it or not I play for my own satisfaction not to satisfy anyone else..Imagene the thing you care least about, x it by 6 and thats how much I care about you, end of the day your noob chars would die to mine and thats why I play. My post before the edit was haha, mision acomplished .. its called a typo..

Glad im pissing you off keep crying

A retard is a retard even if he plays for Albion, its called being impartial, oh and btw your little post has made no difference to my life