News R.i.p.

old.Tohtori

FH is my second home
Couple of houses down, some old guy who i never saw before and never even heard about, has died.

Dukat

Resident Freddy
RIP old guy!

Not alot else you can say to that really :(

Lethul

FH is my second home
Ingemar Johansson died aswell :(

Rip old guy
Rip ingo!

Lamp

Gold Star Holder!!
a gay piano teacher who lived in my street died a few years ago

Laddey

FH is my second home
Danny who lived behind us died ages ago.

He made me a cricket bat once

kiliarien

Part of the furniture
Lad I taught at school died at age 16. Sad thing is, I taught the killer too.....:(

CorNokZ

Currently a stay at home dad
I died a little inside, when I saw this thread :(

kiliarien

Part of the furniture
i died when i read kill's post, it makes no sense =(

Simple: lad at school died during a fight - one punch and it caused an embolism in his brain - tragic loss at 16. The bloke who hit him was another lad I had taught at school. I'm a teacher ofc. That make sense?

Raven

Happy Shopper Ray Mears
FH Subscriber
I think you misunderstand him. (unless ofc he is being a cock)

old.Tohtori

FH is my second home
Point of the thread was more towards this;

When you initially opened the thread and read that, most people would have the first thought of "So?" or "Who cares?", but when a big breasted celebrity pops herclogs, people get sad.

Not all though, some notice that "Hell, same difference".

I think i proved that this place isn't filled with cold bastards and scum of earth ;)

soze

I am a FH squatter
I live next doo to an old persons home quite often see bodies leaving, have been 2 that i have seen already this year must be the cold :(

Thorwyn

FH is my second home
WTF?
Tohtori getting soft due to old age? Emo-Seel incoming? ;)