Quests Quests God Damn Quests

Fuddle

Fledgling Freddie
Im new to the game like everyone else, lv13 and feel like giving up because questing is so boring.

give back the DAoC xp style, proper grps chaining mobs for 1/2 decent xp.

is it quests all the way to 40? think im going to kill myself !

Tom

Faeldawn

Fledgling Freddie
You can level by questing, you can level by doing PQ's, you can level in pvp scenarios, you can level in open-world rvr, you can gain xp by exploring new areas...there really is a lot to do and a LOT to see and find.

Personally im pvping all the way with the occasional quest and PQ when the mood takes me.

Vintersorg

Can't get enough of FH
It depends.
You can grind if you want, you can level through PQ's.
Hell, you can even level solely in RvR if you wish

Fuddle

Fledgling Freddie
Im obviously on an underpopulated server (Brokeback Mountains) only place i can get some pvp is in scenario and thats a 1h + plus (good exp once in there).

Rest of the time i am running around solo as a sorc R13 RR8 ;x

Himse

FH is my second home
Im obviously on an underpopulated server (Brokeback Mountains) only place i can get some pvp is in scenario and thats a 1h + plus (good exp once in there).

play a more populated server then :)

Faeldawn

Fledgling Freddie

I don't play your server, but imo i'd move to the empire v chaos area, scenarios there are usually reasonably regular :)

pikeh

Resident Freddy
Don't worry too much about leveling up uber fast. Make sure you are always in the queue for a scenario, do player quests (which are very fun) and the time will fly by.

Manisch Depressiv

Part of the furniture
Im new to the game like everyone else, lv13 and feel like giving up because questing is so boring.

I've heard that there are excellent XP groups on Dyvet.

Mabs

J Peasemould Gruntfuttock
you tried all the racial zones ?
on the server im on, there is shit loads of people in the C/E PVP, almost none in the D/G , and a few in the E/DE