prolly nastiest experience in daoc to date...

F

Falcor

rvr, normal night kill hibs lots of hisb and very few mids....dunno where u all were but was hardly any mids about, loads of hibs in our frontier also, and 5 albion keeps down, i suggest in cg getting all albions in emain together...about 60 or so and taking hib keeps in fast sucession, making hibs come into own frontier taking pressure off ppl in our frontier.

So i try my best to get albions to gether forces, my group is camping mmg, dunno y as there was about 10 mids in an hour thru there....so i ask if they wanna come take keeps to help realm, , i dont udnerstand ppl wanting to camp a wall with 1fg when no mids about but still.... but what i find really insulting is to get kicked from group, i mean is rps more important to these ppl thans trying to help realm? especially when our own backyard is insuch a bad way? since i started playing this damned game i have never been kicked from a group once....i know all group is not at fault of course, but i think its gotta be most insulting thing especially when u r only trying to help albion...soo i gave up and am going to sleep =/ whats the point of trying to help a realm when a member of that realm kicks u from a group....if they wanted to camp mmg i would of left..no prolem, but to be kicked imo is a new low =/

dunno what this realm is coming to

btw hope this makes sense, pretty tired and pretty pissed off makes me spell badly ...

B

bishibosh

well if u can do both at the same time i guess its bonus

T

Treniel-

its alb mate, thats what albs do

<shrug> either live with it, move realms or find sumthing better to do i.e go out clubbing every night :)

K

knockout

next time get those 60 albs back to our frontier to help us get the keeps back. thats what would take some pressure of our backs.

Sick and tired of finding more ppl in emain than in our fronteir.