PETITION: Leave the game as it is.

old.Tohtori

FH is my second home
I really, really, reeeeeeeeeally hate patches. Not that they affected my gameplay in any way(except the one time...at bandcamp...), but why can't the f*cking company(whatever the company is) just make the game, set the game, run the game and leave the whining players on the beaches. No change, no chance. And don't tell me that "well they only see the problems when they run it".

Bullshit. It's all about testing it, i should know since i work as an IQA(quality assurance, not questions and answers) in a gamecompany. If the game has a problem, it wasn't tested enough. Blizzards testcrew seems to be up to speed and on it testwise and i think WoW would have the possibility to be patchfree. But, i doubt it. Always have to change something, stupid people.

Just be happy with what you got.

Ezteq

Queen of OT
woo yeah you tell em! and yeah i think daoc was a lot better b4 they started faffing about with it so much.

tedStar

Fledgling Freddie
Without RA's the game would have a lifespan of 1month, Why play rvr if you dont benefit from it?

[edit]

Because you want to?

Brannor McThife

Fledgling Freddie
Bunnytwo said:
Prefer them to take it back to how it was tbh. Before RAs etc.
Hell yeah. RA's were the curse that befell DAoC. It was like the catalyst to turning people into utterly selfish PLers. before then, nobody cared about buffbots, and being PL all the time...you enjoyed RvR for THE FUN OF THE FOOKING GAME, not about... "F*CK OFF you C*NT, that blue-con is my F*CKING KILL you LAME ASS!!!111. " ...my preciousssss...my preciousssss RP's...

Gawd...I hate what RA's did to what was an environment that you took part in to have fun WITH your fellow realm mates.

Stupid Mythic. You morons.

-G

Bunnytwo

Fledgling Freddie
tedStar said:
Without RA's the game would have a lifespan of 1month, Why play rvr if you dont benefit from it?

[edit]

Because you want to?