Persifal's ML4 Wed 7th Sept 7PM Uk

Deathbloke

Banned
Joined
Mar 26, 2005
Messages
271
Starts Stygia. 7PM UK = 6PM GMT = 8PM CET. Full lotto, no preclaims.
 

MaLk

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Nov 28, 2004
Messages
195
Deathbloke said:
Starts Stygia. 7PM UK = 6PM GMT = 8PM CET. Full lotto, no preclaims.
6PM GMT = 7PM CET afaik... CET is still GMT+1...
 

Jaem-

Can't get enough of FH
Joined
Jan 20, 2004
Messages
2,498
Eglarest said:
can you make ML4 without having any ML done?
Should beable to as long as you've started ML's by speaking to Mr Arbitor guy afaik. :)
 

Baldrian

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Sep 24, 2004
Messages
723
MaLk said:
6PM GMT = 7PM CET afaik... CET is still GMT+1...
Correct. 6PM GMT = 7PM BST(uk) = 7PM CET = 8PM CEST


CEST = CET+1(summertime)
BST = GMT+1 (summetime)

But a lot of europeans still say CET even if they are in CEST. ;)
 

Legaen

One of Freddy's beloved
Joined
Jan 22, 2004
Messages
812
Lothandar said:
It is already written? oO
Instead of making a pointless post, why didn't you just tell him/everyone again?


It's at 8pm CET Laban :)
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom