pbaoe exp grp

A

amie

looking for people who wanna start an exp grp.. dunno what classes we need since im new to alb :) im up for making almost any class ect :)

S

SoulFly Amarok

2x ice wiz
1x theurgist
1x mincer
1x cleric
3x tank

or

3x ice wiz
1x theurgist
1x mincer
1x cleric
2x tank

A

amie

ok
need 1 icewiz
1 cleric
1 theurg
3 tanks
1 mincer

planning on playing from 8 gmt -> on weekdays

more specific when people sign up :)

S

SilverHood

get a sorc in there for that mana regen next patch :p

S

SoulFly Amarok

Originally posted by SilverHood

minstrel >>> sorc when pbae xping -___-

R

Roalith

What sort of level you looking for? I have alts to fill nearly any of those roles, all around lvl 10 :eek:

A

amie

well up to 50 would be nice :)
and im planning to set it up from lvl 10 ->

A

amie

or just up to 40+.. dont know yet and dont know what class im playing

U

ulrikakaka

lvl 12 ice wiz here and have a mate with lvl 12 minst who I'm sure would play 7-11 on weekdays.

B

Basso

Reminds me of a ice wizard I once made (and delted).
It usually went like this in a group.

Me: Ok guys. lets kill with my pbaoe, heck loads faster ;) Everyone familiar with pbaoe? :)
Fighter1-4: Yeah, got a lvl 50 so dont start to teach me stuff.
Me: Great. lets do it then.
Fighter1-4: k

<starts using pbaoe>
<pbaoe wizard just got killed>

Me: errr.. why did't you tanks taunt the mobs?
Fighter1-4: stfu u n00b. I got a lvl 50 and know what I'm doing.

<pbaoe wizard leaves and continues with killtasks>

:)

D

Danya

Originally posted by SilverHood
Minstrel gives mana regen and ablative next patch, and can stun and tank a bit (in a pinch).

Sorc gives mana regen and ae mez (not useful for pbae) and single target nukes / dots (also not that useful).

T

Tasans

I have an 11 theurg ready, need to know the dates tho :)

S

soz--

make sure at least 1 of the tanks is a pally so you get end regen too :)

O

old.linnet