Pbae group forming

K

kloker

Starting a Pbaoe group, as i'm new to alb I would like some advices on spots etc from the ones joining.

Times:
Monday:17:00 - 22:00 CET
Tuesday: 17:00 - 22:00 CET
Friday: 17:00 As long as the groups sticks around I dont see anything from stopping us form playing untill saturday morning;)

Saturday: When people logs on(preferably before 18:00 cet)
Sunday: untill 22:00

I Also requier that everyone uses mIRC or icq.

Either post here or get in touch with me on mIRC@quakenet
as Kloker.

Group:

1 Cabalist | for focus pulling ([TB]Heavens)
4 Ize wizies | (Kloker, Input name, Input name, Input name)
2 Clerics | 1 enhance, 1 rejuvation(rejuv Pheus, enhance Wardevil)
1 Sorc | mind (heri)

all need to be able to /level or have his char at lvl 20

W

Wardevil

Ill take the Cleric spot if you would like :)... Love clerics and got some experince from playing on my m8's :)

V

Vasconcelos

Would be up to it but im already got an ice wizz and a cleric. If you dont mind to replace an ice wizz for a paly.... S/S lvl 24 here.

K

kloker

sorry to say it

But there is no need for a pally.

If I don't find any people that wanna play wizzies I might reconsider having it all wizzie no tanks.

N

Ncr-

i wanna start on alb excal, but i'd like an armsman... I have a pbae sm on mid/pryd and have enough of it, believe me you need at least 1 tank

V

Vasconcelos

Re: sorry to say it

Originally posted by kloker
But there is no need for a pally.

If I don't find any people that wanna play wizzies I might reconsider having it all wizzie no tanks.

Your group might work till lvl 40 or so, but w/o tanks (specially an aggro holdder like a paly) i think would be pretty hard with the mobs inside AC (sewers, taskers, duelists...). tho, neveer tried focus pulling in AC...

So, if you reconsider joining a paly, you can count with me.

K

kloker

Well if I don't here about any wizzies that wanna join untill tomorrow I will probably skip the group. Will see how it goes.