Open your eyes

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

[PS]Venom

I knew you were there :)

Last thing I was doing before moving continents, NC had VS pretty beat there.

Which reminds me, how the heck did you see me? I'd crouchwalked in... had I killed someone right under the AMS? Can't remember. You shouldn't have seen it even if I did as you were outside the bubble.

Were rockets really nescessary?

I'm pretty new to the stealth suit, didn't realise until I got told later that Zoom allowed you to see through stealth to a certain degree :) Never noticed it on anything but the sniper rifle.

Ah well. I was making jacking AMSes my personal mission. Got a few this evening :)

F

Faeldawn

Yeah, i found you sitting in front of our AMS earlier while NC were spawning, cheeky fella :)

P

[PS]Riddler

About 2 minuets beforehand i was parking my reaver on the little pad and i saw a stealther run behind the vehicle tower thingy (where the ams was) then i jumped back in reaver, killed a mosq and went to check on AMS, came down infront of it and saw a lil laser beam coming from out of nowhere, so i went inside the AMS stealth field thing and all i could see as that.. so i thought "mmmm fragbate" and pressed mouse1 ;)

P

[PS]Venom

You've got good eyes :) Ah well, I lost that one, but you sure as hell better not leave your reaver lying around anywhere I can get to it, I feel a kleptomaniac reaver aquiring urge... ;)

Like I said, you literally JUST hit me in time :) /salute

U

Uncle Sick(tm)

Originally posted by [PS]Venom

Were rockets really nescessary?

Hehe... that's what I think every time a Reaver jockey empties his complete magazine of rockets into my scrawny grunt arse.

I usually add a ":rolleyes:" though.

:)

P

[PS]Riddler

What you dont seem to notice is that reaver rockets dont hurt you till your armour is compleatly gone, hence the rocket spam ;)
But they are nice vs Magriders ;)

B

BrassMonkey