Onslaught looking for fresh blood

Nausilus^^

Can't get enough of FH
Could've bumped the thread from December, but I decided to start a fresh one instead.

Onslaught is seeking more members, mostly for RvR.

Just to present myself (if you don't know me already), I'm a lvl 50 savage in complete ToA template, and I'm an officer in Onslaught. I RvR on a regular basis, but I'm missing some company while doing so. Although I mostly run duo with my brother, Stormf, lvl 50 skald, (also officer in Onslaught), we thought it would be fun to have even more run with us in RvR, to compete against the albs and hibs as a team. We've been doing quite good lately, and I feel like I'm ready to run some regular group RvR, but I'm missing the people to do so. Of course we do have other members in the guild, but it's not always that anyone is available, so I thought I would post here and see if we could find someone out there looking for a bunch of friends to RvR with.

What I would like to see are some more people with intentions of RvR'ing and having fun. Right now our savage/skald duo is working great, and we often group up with thanes, hunters and SB's which is fun too, but we're missing some seers to keep us alive and casters to help kill at ranged combat when that is needed. However I wont turn anyone with good spirits and a friendly heart down, so if you feel like a chat to find out what kind of people we are, just PM me or any officer in the guild and we can talk it over.

Guild contacts:
GM: Rhia, Stanger, Grimbeard (or check here, and search for Onslaught, for a list of GM's]
If none of these 3 are online feel free to contact any member online to direct you to an officer or one of their alts.

Hope to hear from a few people, as we really hope to find some more people to have fun with in RvR :clap:

Best, Nausilus

poisono

Fledgling Freddie
Im currently very intrested :)