No valid CD-key

Faya

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Feb 6, 2004
Messages
361
is the message i get..fine..any solution?

Faya
 

Faya

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Feb 6, 2004
Messages
361
when i register my cata copy :) on the registry page.

Faya
 

Quinlan

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Dec 24, 2003
Messages
590
Double check you have a EURO version of the game and not the US version. Should be GOA on the box somewhere. Prob not it..but better safe then sorry
 

Gallak

Loyal Freddie
Joined
Jul 15, 2004
Messages
60
Its a valid EU copy? Like the one in the camelot-europe.com pictures?

If so then unless someone comes on to say registration is broken I would contact rightnow.
 

Faya

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Feb 6, 2004
Messages
361
Thank you for the input, and yes it is EU version. Ah well will have to play without....shudder...BB!!!

anyone can spare AEbuffs?

Faya
 

Faya

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Feb 6, 2004
Messages
361
now i did a more detailed registering, it says Catas activated, but when i done patching it tells me its NOT activatet!! <Jumps outta the window>

Faya
 
A

Aoln

Guest
You trying to use same cd key for both accs? need 1 for each remember :)
 

nimronn

Loyal Freddie
Joined
Jul 25, 2004
Messages
120
Faya said:
now i did a more detailed registering, it says Catas activated, but when i done patching it tells me its NOT activatet!! <Jumps outta the window>

Faya
thats normal give it a while to register in the login part.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom